Lewinsville Presbyterian Church
Summer Mission Project

Contact Us

SMP Planning Committee

Primary Contact

For any questions related to Lewinsville's Summer Mission Project, please contact Linda Bender.

(703) 314-1906

Additional Committee Members

We are always open to your feedback and welcome your suggestions regarding this tradition of service. Please feel free to reach out to any member of the committee to share your feedback.

  • Abbey Conley
  • Alice Neldon
  • Annamarie Groenenboom
  • Brendan Mabus
  • Brian Cassidy
  • Douglas Smith
  • Elizabeth Steel
  • Evan Ayars
  • Forrest Gottke
  • Jane Neldon
  • Katie Gamble
  • Katie Vodra
  • Linda Bender
  • Lindsay Trout
  • Maia Foster
  • Meredith Krieg
  • Paul Orlando
  • Siobhan Grayson
  • Susie Luongo